Green Man


EVENTS

Sunderland v Doncaster Rovers (Football League)

Sunderland face Doncaster Rovers at the Stadium of Light in Sky Bet League One.

Date: Fri 24 Jan 2020
Starts: 7:45 PM

Man City v Fulham (FA Cup)

Gabby Logan introduces live coverage from the fourth round of the FA Cup from the Etihad stadium as Manchester City face Fulham.

Date: Sun 26 Jan 2020
Starts: 1 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 29 Jan 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 05 Feb 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Live Music

The Beat Hounds will be here to bring us back to the 60s & 70s with their rock n roll covers. Be sure to bring your dancing shoes.

Date: Sat 08 Feb 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 12 Feb 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 19 Feb 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 26 Feb 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 04 Mar 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 11 Mar 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 18 Mar 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 25 Mar 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 01 Apr 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 08 Apr 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 15 Apr 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 22 Apr 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 29 Apr 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 06 May 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 13 May 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 20 May 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 27 May 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 03 Jun 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 10 Jun 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 17 Jun 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 24 Jun 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 01 Jul 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 08 Jul 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 15 Jul 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 22 Jul 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 29 Jul 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 05 Aug 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 12 Aug 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 19 Aug 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 26 Aug 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 02 Sep 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 09 Sep 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 16 Sep 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 23 Sep 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 30 Sep 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 07 Oct 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 14 Oct 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 21 Oct 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 28 Oct 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 04 Nov 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 11 Nov 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 18 Nov 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 25 Nov 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 02 Dec 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 09 Dec 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge every Wednesday from 9PM. £1 entry per player. Cash prize up for grabs Free food at half time

Date: Wed 16 Dec 2020
Starts: 9 PM

WHERE ARE WE?

1 Canal Bridge, Willington, Derby, East Midlands, DE65 6BQ
01283 702377
info@greenmanwillington.com

OPENING TIMES

Mon - Thu: 12:00 - 23:00
Fri - Sat: 12:00 - 00:00
Sun: 12:00 - 23:00

1 Canal Bridge, Willington, Derby, East Midlands, DE65 6BQ, 01283 702377, info@greenmanwillington.com